

## **AVI ANSH TEXTILE LIMITED**

**COMPOSITION OF AUDIT COMMITTEE** 

## **AUDIT COMMITTEE**

| S. No. | Name of Committee | Category of directors        | Member/Chairperson |
|--------|-------------------|------------------------------|--------------------|
|        | Member            |                              |                    |
| 1.     | Mr. Vinay Bansal  | (Non-Executive - Independent | Chairperson        |
|        |                   | Director)                    |                    |
| 2.     | Mr. B.M. Sharma   | (Non-Executive - Independent | Member             |
|        |                   | Director)                    |                    |
| 3.     | Mrs. Geeta Jain   | (Non-Executive Director)     | Member             |

\*\*\*\*\*\*

Effective Date: March 14, 2024

 ${\it Date\ of\ Approval\ by\ Board\ of\ Directors:\ March\ 14,\ 2024}$